Monday, October 21, 2013

National Merit Commended Scholars named

Congratulations to past and present career center students who achieved the distinction of being named a National Merit Commended Scholar.

Emma Briggs
Salah Daghlas
Amanda Eaton
Kelsey Harper
Urmila Kutikkad
Josephine Miller
Breta Phillips
Andrew Selva
Rachel Brenner
Eli Byerly-Duke
Jacob Muchow
Andy Sun

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. We screen before publishing comments.