Friday, January 17, 2014

"I Can" Award Breakfast held at Reynolds Alumni Center

The "I Can" award ceremony  was held January 16 at the Reynolds Alumni Center on the University of Missouri campus. Students receiving this honor exemplify the career center expectations of Attendance, Respect, Safety, Responsibility, Quality and Teamwork as determined by their teacher or peers. Each recipient and their family are invited to attend the breakfast ceremony where the student is honored with a certificate and gift  of recognition by the career center's Partner in Education, MU Administrative Services.

Photos from the event can be viewed on CACC's Facebook page.

Congratulations to the winners:

Hickman High School
Aarika Bock
Alex Fredette
Bailey Peters
Caitlin Price
Cody Bower
Courtney Twenter
Datyn Sexton-Green
Garion Blaisdell
Halee Schermerhorn-Barnhart
Hazel Blaisdell
John Reiss
Kalei Wilson
Kendahl Adams
Kylie Jacks
Levi Slate
Logan Garton
Macaulay Keevins
Megha Verma
Natasha Groshong
Rich Dao
Taylor Morrow
Tony Cheng
Tyler Kramer

Rock Bridge High School
Alexander Legarsky
Alexus Carson
Alyssa Piecko
Andrew Kammerich
Andy Kegley
Ann Stone
Ashley Rippeto
Ashley Shahan
Ben Geyer
Bre Dowling
Catherine Holt
Chase Ford
Claire Simon
Connor Crabtree
Connor McLaren
Darwin Roberson
Dominic Stelzer
Drew Howard
Elizabeth Fenner
Emma Richardson
Emma Solomon
Evann Twitchell
Jacob Blackmore
Jared Richardson
Jenna Bartok
Jessica Kinkade
Jill Geyer
Kaitlin Epperson
Kaszmere Messbarger
Keeley Houghton
Kelley Tackett
Lindsey Grant
Madison McDonnell
Matthew Elliott
Matthew Martin
Michael Rodenbaugh
Molly Klein
Olivia Desmit
Rachel White
Sadiya Braid
Salah Daghlas
Sara Barfknecht
Sara Belzer
Yasmeen El-Jayyousi

Battle High School
Adil Hamadto
Alycia Ouk
Andrew Richardson
Emily Adams
Jenna England
Leslie Ramirez
Meagan Shelby
Nick Voney
Thomas Fenner
Tia Taylor

Hallsville High School
Jacob Crum
Kayla Moore
Steven Hendren

Southern Boone High School
Allyssa Johnson
Eric Millar

Home School
Jacob Knerr

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. We screen before publishing comments.