Tuesday, February 17, 2015

February 2015 "I Can" Award Ceremony held

The "I Can" Award ceremony  was held February 10, 2015 at the Reynolds Alumni Center on the University of Missouri campus. Students receiving this honor exemplify the career center expectations of positive attitude, reliability, professionalism, initiative, responsibility, respect, integrity and gratitude as recognized by their teacher or peers. Each honoree and their family were invited to attend the breakfast ceremony where the student received a certificate and gift of recognition by CACC's Partner in Education, MU Operations.

Photos from the event can be viewed on CACC's Facebook page .

Congratulations to the winners:

Hallsville High School
Grant Ketchum
Tyler Morris

Southern Boone High School
Garrett Morrison
James Milliner

Home Schooled
Kayla Franks
Mariah Murphy

Hickman High School
Aarika Bock
Aixa Perez
Alexander Brown
Allison Frappier
Ann Lei
Austin DeHaven
Ben Wesselmann
Chee Young Lee
Damon Fuller
DeOshina Bagby
Faith Dixson
Ian Fitch
Jack Baugher
Jacob Emory
Joe Ege
Katie Hough
Kyriela Taylor
Li Zhang
Logan Garton
Margaret Straw
Marlena Roach
Matthew Rothermich
Neil Schiefer
Nila Palaniappan
Samuel Studer
Will Collier
Wyatt Thompson

Muriel Battle High School
Alaya Hunt
Alexis Spikes
Ben Guillory
Brent Thompson
Brett Porter
Collin Pounds
Hannah Ballew
Jack Tallmage
Jacob Lancaster
Joseph Brockert
McKenzie Greene
Mckinna Keller
Natalie Martin 
Payton Jobe
Tawni Branch
Thomas Fenner

Rock Bridge High School
Allyson Hill
Audrey Milyo
Bailey Grieshaber
Bryce Aldridge
Clayton Warder
Deidre Mattson
Emily Vu
Erika Herting
Grant Powell
In Han Kim
Jackson Griebel
Jessica Chapdelaine
Joanna Yu
Joe Boettcher
John Seina
Josh Selkoe
Joyce Park
Julian Montano
Kaylin Maggard
Lauren Forrest 
Lauren Norfleet
Lindsey Smith 
Lucas Wyatt
Madeline Mueller
Madeline Perry
Maryam Bledsoe
Matt Van Hove
Quinn Miller
Robert Herting
Robert Thomas
Samuel Gurnsey
Sara Nelson
Shelby King
Stephanie LeBlanc
Tyler Petermichel
Tyler Rod

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. We screen before publishing comments.