Tuesday, December 1, 2015

"I Can" Breakfast Held at Reynolds Alumni Center

The "I Can" Award ceremony  was held November 11, 2015 at the Reynolds Alumni Center on the University of Missouri campus. Students receiving this honor exemplify the career center expectations of positive attitude, reliability, professionalism, initiative, responsibility, respect, integrity and gratitude as recognized by their teacher or peers. Each honoree and their family were invited to attend the breakfast ceremony where the student received a certificate and gift of recognition by Columbia Area Career Centers's Partner in Education, MU Operations.

Photos from the event can be viewed on CACC's Facebook page.

Congratulations to the "I Can"  recipients:

Battle High School

Sean Allen
Gus Andrews
Breanna Anich
Charles Bever
Timothy Brooks
Ysabelle Drage
Quinn Dubinski
Thomas Fenner
Allysha Holder
D"Anthony Kemp
Garrett Klenke
Robert Lopez
Lydia Martinez
Ryan Rainey 
Kham Thang
Alijah Thompson
Collin Walsh

Hickman High School

Cameron Bopp
Rachel Byerly-Duke
Rich Dao
Nancy Diallo
Mariah Doss
Miles Fogle
Avery Gorden
Bailey Hawkins
Taryn Johnson
Cheeyoung Kaylen
Inga Kokic
Hunter Lunceford
Jerica Mahaney
Laura Marulanda
Alexis Miller
Eric Osterkamp
Halie Scott
Sierra Smith
Amanda Sun
Mackenzie Thomas
Wyatt Thompson
Anabel Throckmorton
Maria Turner
Hunter Wayland

Rock Bridge High School
Dy-Dreonte Buchanan
Siddhant Chaurasia
Madison Cleeton
Wesley Cosby
Claire Dinwiddie
Keely Elsbury
Chase Ford
Blaine Forshee
Mary Gadbois
Christopher Gray
Brendan Greenplate
Bailey Grieshaber
Sergey Gruzdev
Anna Hickman
Allyson Hill
Emma Jacaway
Nichole Karasiuk
Abdurrahman Kikhia
Jessica Krekeler
Ann Lottes
Tess Lovig
Emerson McNamee
Cedar Nelson
Dzung Nguyen
Sean Packard
Joyce Park
Pranavkumar Patel
Grant Powell
Caleb Rhodenbaugh
Adrian Riley
Louise Schul
John Seina
Meagan Shelby
Yusuf Shoune
Seth Smith
Stephanie Tarr
Madison Towns
Matthew Vincent
Tyler Wilson
Audrey Wooden
Richard Wyatte

Home School

Benjamin Scott

Christian Fellowship

William Eiffert

Hallsville High School

Jadon KIlpack
Alex Wimer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. We screen before publishing comments.